July 2021
Sat, Jul 3 • 11:00 AM
Thrive City Block Party Presented by Chase
Sun, Jul 4 • 9:00 AM
Thrive City Farmers Market Presented by Kaiser Permanente
Sun, Jul 4 • 11:00 AM
Thrive City Block Party Presented by Chase
Fri, Jul 9 • 4:00 PM
Thrive City Happy Hour Presented by Elysian
Sat, Jul 10 • 5:30 PM
Thrive City Cinema Night Presented by Chase: Sing
Sun, Jul 11 • 9:00 AM
Thrive City Farmers Market Presented by Kaiser Permanente
Fri, Jul 16 • 4:00 PM
Thrive City Happy Hour Presented by Elysian
Sat, Jul 17 • 5:30 PM
Thrive City Cinema Night Presented by Chase: Crazy Rich Asians
Sun, Jul 18 • 9:00 AM
Thrive City Farmers Market Presented by Kaiser Permanente
Fri, Jul 23 • 4:00 PM
Thrive City Happy Hour Presented by Elysian
Sat, Jul 24 • 5:30 PM
Thrive City Cinema Night Presented by Chase: Movie TBD (Voters Choice)
Sun, Jul 25 • 9:00 AM
Thrive City Farmers Market Presented by Kaiser Permanente
Thu, Jul 29 • 4:30 PM • Chase Center
2021 Draft Watch Party at Thrive City
Fri, Jul 30 • 3:30 PM
Thrive City Happy Hour Presented by Elysian
Sat, Jul 31 • 5:30 PM
Thrive City Cinema Night Presented by Chase: Grease

Keep Me Updated

Become a Chase Center Insider to be notified about upcoming events.